Johnson County, KS

Service Area

We serve all of Johnson County including Overland Park, Olathe, Shawnee, Lenexa, Leawood, Gardner, Prairie Village, Mission, Merriam, Roeland Park, Mission Hills, De Soto, Edgerton, Fairway, Lake Quivira, Westwood, Mission Woods, Westwood Hills and all of Kansas City.

Contact Form

Call Now Button